manager@riverparksoccer.com Glenn Hall Park, 5415 Sandburg Drive Sacramento, California 95819

Our AGM was held on Thursday, Jan 24, 2024 with the below positions appointed:

Jamie Kent  General Manager – manager@riverparksoccer.com

Brian Judy – Ast. General Manager – assistantmanager@riverparksoccer.com

Theresa Martinez  Secretary – secretary@riverparksoccer.com

Scott Wood – Treasurer –treasurer@riverparksoccer.com

Rachel Morphy – Registrar – registrar@riverparksoccer.com

Sean Santora – Head Coach –coach@riverparksoccer.com

Dylan Holcomb – Equipment – equipment@riverparksoccer.com

Kevin Cole – Fields – fields@riverparksoccer.com

Allison Cunningham – Fields Volunteer – apane496@gmail.com

Matt Battin – Referees – referees@riverparksoccer.com

Jenn Bosley – Member At Large – uniforms@riverparksoccer.com

Mark Punshon – Webmaster – communications@riverparksoccer.com

 

PREVIOUS YEARS BOARD MEMBERS